FIFA 22: What are the leagues and competitions in the new EA Sports Games?

FIFA 22 will once again feature a lot of popular competitions around the world between national leagues and continental tournaments, many of which are exclusively licensed for EA sports. The official trophies, logos and symbols of this competition are in Career Mode and Ultimate Team.

FIFA 22 is the only place where gamers can compete in UEFA, such as: Champions League, Europa League And new Europa Conference League. The Liberator cup And South American – South American equivalent of the UEFA Club Tournament – Also exclusive to EA Sports Games.

The funny thing is, when A league One of FIFA 22’s official exclusive leagues, several of its high-profile clubs will not appear in their usual form due to individual contracts with competitive titles. For example, Juventus are referred to as FIFA 22 ‘Pimento Calcio’, Lazio as ‘Latium’, AS Roma as Roma FC and Atlanta as ‘Bergamo Calcio’.

North American football fans will be able to play the game of their choice MLS And MX League Clubs, while covering Asia and Australia J-1 League, Chinese Super League And A-League.

More in FIFA 22:

Which league and competition will be in FIFA 22?

FIFA 22 will have more than 30 leagues for gamers to play Premier League (England), League (Spain), A league (Italy), Bundesliga (Germany) and League d (France) Everything is exclusive to the new game, meaning fans of Europe’s ‘Big Five’ league are covered.

Following are the confirmed leagues and competitions in FIFA 22:

Competition Country / Region
Professional Soccer League Argentina
A-League Australia
And the Bundesliga Austria
1A Pro League Belgium
Brazilian league Brazil
Chinese Super League China
3F Superleague Denmark
Premier League England
EFL Championship (Division II) England
EFL League One (Division III) England
EFL League Two (4th Division) England
League d France
League 2 (Division II) France
Bundesliga Germany
Bundesliga 2 (Division II) Germany
3. Liga (Division III) Germany
A league Italy
J-1 Japan
K League d South Korea
MX League Mexico
Eredivisie The Netherlands
Elite series Norway
Top leagues Poland
Liga Portugal Portugal
Premier Division Ireland
League I Romania
Pro League Saudi Arabia
Premiership Scotland
League Spain
La Liga Smartbank (2nd Division) Spain
Olsvenscan Sweden
Super League Switzerland
Super League Turkey
MLS United States / Canada
Liberator cup CONMEBOL (South America)
South American CONMEBOL (South America)
Recopa CONMEBOL (South America)
Champions League UEFA (Europe)
Europa League UEFA (Europe)
Europa Conference League UEFA (Europe)
Super Cup UEFA (Europe)

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button